PDA

View Full Version : Old member coming back to the community, in S/W MO

Aesora
10-01-2014, 08:39 PM
Hey all,

I joined this community a few years back to learn what I could about ZHPs shortly after my brother bought one. At the time I was a full time student in college and didn't have two pennies to rub together, so I spent most all of my time lurking here off and on and then eventually life got away from me and I parted ways with the site.

Fast forward to now since that part of the story was lame, here I am back again! I FINALLY bought my first BMW, an 08.2004 (2005 model year) 330i ZHP in jet black with leather seats, black cube trim, a few small cosmetic changes, some aftermarket parts, and a few projects that need to be taken care of (DME reflash, vanos, etc.)

I'm really looking forward to and planning on making an effort to become a contributing member of the community as soon as possible, and I'm so appreciative for what everyone here has done for me in the past already! If you ever find yourself around Southwest Missouri, look me up.

Well, thanks all!

OtterEffect
10-01-2014, 11:45 PM
Welcome back! I'm sure I'm not the only one who would like to see some pictures! :)

Sent from my potato using Tapatalk

NoVAphotog
10-02-2014, 03:55 AM
Welcome back! I'm sure I'm not the only one who would like to see some pictures! :)

Welcome back and definitely up for some pictures, sounds like a black beauty!

Smilez
10-02-2014, 04:25 AM
Welcome back, Welcome back, Welcome back, Welcome Baaaaack. (thing this was a song by Case)

Glad to have you back.

ELCID86
10-02-2014, 04:29 AM
Welcome back, Welcome back, Welcome back, Welcome Baaaaack. (thing this was a song by Case)

Glad to have you back.

I was thinking "Welcome back Kotter"

Anyhow. Welcome.

Thumbs, iPhone, Tapatalk.

danewilson77
10-02-2014, 04:43 AM
We love lurkers. But, we love contributing members as well.

Welcome back buddy.

Glad you were able to survive and come out the other side better.